Investor relations

Shares and bonds

Analysts

Poland

Kamil Kliszcz
​​mBank
​kamil.kliszcz@mdm.pl

 

Łukasz​ Prokopiuk
BOŚ
​l.prokopiuk@bossa.pl

 

Piotr Dzięciołowski
Citi Bank
piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com

 

​Adam Milewicz
PKO BP
adam.milewicz@pkobp.pl 

 

Krzystof Pado
BDM
krzysztof.pado@bdm.pl

Michał Kozak
Trigon
michal.kozak@trigon.pl

 

​Beata ​Szparaga-Waśniewska
Ipopema
​beata.szparaga-wasniewska@ipopema.pl

 

​Krzysztof ​Kozieł
Pekao IB​
krzysztof.koziel@pekaoib.pl

 

​Tomasz ​Krukowski
Santander
tomasz.krukowski@santander.pl​​

 


Abroad

​Oleg ​Galbur
Raiffeisen
oleg.galbur@rbinternational.com

 

​Tamás ​Pletser
​Erste
tamas.pletser@erstebroker.hu

 

​Jonathan Lamb
Wood
jonathan.lamb@wood.com

​Ildar ​Khaziev
​HSBC
ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com

 

Raphael​ Dubois
​Société Générale
raphael.dubois@sgcib.com

Contact to Investor Relations Office

phone: +48 24 256 81 80

e-mail: ir@orlen.pl

Sign up for the newsletter

At PKN ORLEN S.A. personal data is processed in accordance with Regulation (EU) No. 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27th 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation, “GDPR”) and in accordance with Polish legislation on the processing of personal data. The specific rules for processing data are available at the following link Dane osobowe.