Investor relations

Shares and bonds

Analysts

Poland

Kamil Kliszcz
​​mBank
​kamil.kliszcz@mdm.pl

 

Łukasz​ Prokopiuk
BOŚ
​l.prokopiuk@bossa.pl

 

Piotr Dzięciołowski
Citi Bank
piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com

 

​Tomasz​ Kasowicz
PKO BP
tomasz.kasowicz@pkobp.pl

Michał Kozak
Trigon
michal.kozak@trigon.pl

 

​Beata ​Szparaga-Waśniewska
Ipopema
​beata.szparaga-wasniewska@ipopema.pl

 

​Krzysztof ​Koziel
Pekao IB​
krzysztof.koziel@pekaoib.pl

 

​Tomasz ​Krukowski
Santander
tomasz.krukowski@santander.pl​​

 


Abroad

Ekaterina Smyk
​Bank of America​
ekaterina.smyk@bofa.com

 

​Oleg ​Galbur
Raiffeisen
oleg.galbur@rbinternational.com

 

​Igor Kuzmin
​Morgan Stanley
igor.kuzmin@morganstanley.com

 

​Henri ​Patricot
UBS
​henri.patricot@ubs.com

 

​Tamás ​Pletser
​Erste
tamas.pletser@erstebroker.hu

​Ildar ​Khaziev
​HSBC
ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com

 

Raphael​ Dubois
​Société Générale
raphael.dubois@sgcib.com

 

Jonathan Lamb
Wood
jonathan.lamb@wood.com

 

Alexander Burgansky
Renaissance Capital
aburgansky@rencap.com

 

​Georgii Gorbatov
​Goldman Sachs
georgii.gorbatov@gs.com

Contact to Investor Relations Office

phone: +48 24 256 81 80

e-mail: ir@orlen.pl

Sign up for the newsletter